Graduate Students

Archaeology Graduate Students

Kimberly Bauer    kabauer4@wisc.edu        

Sneha Chavali   schavali2@wisc.edu         

Mary Anne Davis   madavis4@wisc.edu        

William Eichmann  wjeichmann@wisc.edu  

John Hodgson   jhodgson@wisc.edu        

Alan Lee   aflee@wisc.edu                

Arvin Mathur   armathur@wisc.edu        

Richard Nicolas   rnicolas@wisc.edu           

Michael Porter  mjporter3@wisc.edu       

Akshay Sarathi  sarathi@wisc.edu             

Caroline Schlinsog  schlinsog@wisc.edu

Terrance L. Slocum II   tlslocum@wisc.edu          

Victoria Sluka  vsluka@wisc.edu              

Katherine Trotter    ketrotter@wisc.edu         

Adriana Velasco Guadarrama   velasco2@wisc.edu

Biological Anthropology Graduate Students

Jack Bish    jbish@wisc.edu                 

Irene Duch Latorre    duchlatorre@wisc.edu             

Amanda Hardie   ajhardie@wisc.edu          

Andrea Heile   aheile@wisc.edu              

Emma Kirby   enkirby@wisc.edu            

Caitlin Mayer   cmayer5@wisc.edu          

Alexandra Steffeck   asteffeck@wisc.edu

Cultural Anthropology Graduate Students

Peng Ai   pai6@wisc.edu  

Aida Arosoaie   arosoaie@wisc.edu          

Will Baynard   wbaynard@wisc.edu       

Caitlin Benedetto   cbenedetto@wisc.edu    

Sarah Bruno   sbruno@wisc.edu             

Chanida Chitbundid   chitbundid@wisc.edu      

Stephanie Duchatellier   duchatellier@wisc.edu  

Mollie Gossage   gossage@wisc.edu           

Corinne Hale    cmhale@wisc.edu            

Ellen Hebden   ehebden@wisc.edu         

Rachel Hodapp   rhodapp@wisc.edu          

Tyler Hook   thook2@wisc.edu                

Sheamus Johnson   sjohnson65@wisc.edu    

Shannyn Kitchen   skitchen2@wisc.edu        

Patty Lan   plan3@wisc.edu               

Juniper Lewis   lewis26@wisc.edu           

Pin-Yi Li   pli96@wisc.edu                    

Brianna Meyer   blmeyer2@wisc.edu        

Shahana Munazir    munazir@wisc.edu          

Molli Pauliot    pauliot@wisc.edu             

Kendra Thomson    kmthomson@wisc.edu                 

Taryn Valley    tmvalley@wisc.edu          

Matthew Venker    mvenker@wisc.edu         

William Voinot-Baron   voinotbaron@wisc.edu  

Kevin Wamalwa    wamalwa@wisc.edu        

Pearly Wong   pwong7@wisc.edu           

Jiangjiang Wu   jwu328@wisc.edu            

Intersectional Graduate Students

Sarah Tate   state2@wisc.edu