Graduate Students

Biological Anthropology Graduate Students

Irene Duch Latorre

She/Her/Hers

Graduate Student

duchlatorre@wisc.edu

AJ Hardie

They/Them

Graduate Student

ajhardie@wisc.edu

Sarah Johnson

She/Her

Graduate Student

snjohnson22@wisc.edu

Caitlin Mayer

She/Her

Graduate Student

cmayer5@wisc.edu

Erica Noble

She/Her

Graduate Student

noble4@wisc.edu

Cultural Anthropology Graduate Students

Inigo Acosta

He/Him/His

Graduate Student

iacosta2@wisc.edu

Peng Ai

Graduate Student

pai6@wisc.edu

Rachel Hodapp

She/Her/Hers

Graduate Student

rhodapp@wisc.edu

Juniper Lewis

They/Them

Graduate Student

lewis26@wisc.edu

Bri Meyer

She/Her

Graduate Student

blmeyer2@wisc.edu

Molli Pauliot

She/Her

Graduate Student

pauliot@wisc.edu

Taryn McGinn Valley

She/Her/Hers

Graduate Student

tmvalley@wisc.edu

Intersectional Graduate Students