Graduate Students

Archaeology Graduate Students

Kimberly Bauer

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: kabauer4@wisc.edu

Sneha Chavali

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: schavali2@wisc.edu

Mary Davis

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: madavis4@wisc.edu

Cody Dobson

Credentials: He/Him

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: cadobson2@wisc.edu

Cole Eckhardt

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: ceckhardt@wisc.edu

William Eichmann

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: wjeichmann@wisc.edu

Madison Fortier

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: mhfortier@wisc.edu

Michael Gates

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: gates5@wisc.edu

Fernanda Hernandez Betanzos

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: hernandezbet@wisc.edu

John Hodgson

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: jhodgson@wisc.edu

Alan Lee

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: aflee@wisc.edu

Mao Yujing

Credentials: She/Her

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: ymao63@wisc.edu

Richard Nicolas

Credentials: He/Him/His

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: rnicolas@wisc.edu

Victoria Sluka

Credentials: She/Her

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: vsluka@wisc.edu

Simone Tripoli

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: stripoli@wisc.edu

Katherine Trotter

Credentials: She/Her

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: ketrotter@wisc.edu

Adriana Velasco Guadarrama

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: velasco2@wisc.edu

Miranda Washinawatok

Credentials: She/Her

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: mwashinawato@wisc.edu

Biological Anthropology Graduate Students

Jack Bish

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: jbish@wisc.edu

Connor Fogo

Credentials: He/Him

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: cfogo@wisc.edu

Andrea Heile

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: aheile@wisc.edu

Sarah Johnson

Credentials: She/Her

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: snjohnson22@wisc.edu

Caitlin Mayer

Credentials: She/Her

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: cmayer5@wisc.edu

Erica Noble

Credentials: She/Her

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: noble4@wisc.edu

Madeline Thall

Credentials: She/Her

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: methall@wisc.edu

Cultural Anthropology Graduate Students

Inigo Acosta

Credentials: He/Him/His

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: iacosta2@wisc.edu

Peng Ai

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: pai6@wisc.edu

Aida Arosoaie

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: arosoaie@wisc.edu

Will Baynard

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: wbaynard@wisc.edu

Caitlin Benedetto

Credentials: She/Her

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: cbenedetto@wisc.edu

Chanida Chitbundid

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: chitbundid@wisc.edu

Yuhao Ding

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: ding236@wisc.edu

Stephanie Duchatellier

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: duchatellier@wisc.edu

Zunayed Ehsan

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: zehsan@wisc.edu

Leah Entenmann

Credentials: They/Them

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: lentenmann@wisc.edu

Andrea Guzman-Giura

Credentials: She/Her/Hers

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: guzmangiura@wisc.edu

Corinne Hale

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: cmhale@wisc.edu

Ellen Heaghney

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: heaghney@wisc.edu

Rachel Hodapp

Credentials: She/Her/Hers

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: rhodapp@wisc.edu

Tyler Hook

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: thook2@wisc.edu

Sheamus Cavanaugh

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: sjohnson65@wisc.edu

Goeun Kim

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: goeun.kim@wisc.edu

Logan Krishka

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: krishka@wisc.edu

Marianna Krumrine

Credentials: She/Her

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: mkrumrine@wisc.edu

Patty Lan

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: plan3@wisc.edu

Juniper Lewis

Credentials: They/Them

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: lewis26@wisc.edu

Bri Meyer

Credentials: She/Her

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: blmeyer2@wisc.edu

Magna Mohapatra

Credentials: She/Her

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: mmohapatra@wisc.edu

Shahana Munazir

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: munazir@wisc.edu

Molli Pauliot

Credentials: She/Her

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: pauliot@wisc.edu

Katherine Pulaski

Credentials: She/Her/Hers

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: kpulaski@wisc.edu

Ali Baba Sanchi

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: sanchi@wisc.edu

Nalin Sindhuprama

Credentials: She/Her

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: nsindhuprama@wisc.edu

Kendra Thomson

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: kmthomson@wisc.edu

Kevin Wamalwa

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: wamalwa@wisc.edu

Pearly Wong

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: pwong7@wisc.edu

Jiangjiang Wu

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: jwu328@wisc.edu

Bao Xiong

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: bxiong39@wisc.edu

Zepei Yuan

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: zyuan84@wisc.edu

Intersectional Graduate Students

Sarah Tate

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: state2@wisc.edu