Emeritus Faculty

Kenneth M. George

Emeritus Professor of Anthropology at UW-Madison, and Professor of Anthropology in the College of Asia and the Pacific at the Australian National University

kmgeorge@wisc.edu

Sharon Hutchinson

Emerita Professor of Anthropology

sehutchi@wisc.edu

Anatoly Khazanov

Ernest Gellner Emeritus Professor of Anthropology

khazanov@wisc.edu

Herbert Lewis

Emeritus Professor of Anthropology

hslewis@wisc.edu

Kirin Narayan

Emerita Professor of Anthropology at UW-Madison, and Professor in the College of Asia & the Pacific at the Australian National University

knarayan@wisc.edu

T. Douglas Price

Weinstein Emeritus Professor of European Archaeology

tdprice@wisc.edu

Frank Salomon

John V. Murra Emeritus Professor of Anthropology at UW-Madison and Adjunct Professor of Anthropology at the University of Iowa

fsalomon@wisc.edu