Faculty

Archaeology Faculty

Henry Bunn

Glynn LL Isaac Professor of African Paleoanthropology

htbunn@wisc.edu

J. Mark Kenoyer

George F. Dales Jr. and Barbara A. Dales Professor of Anthropology

jkenoyer@wisc.edu

Nam C. Kim

Associate Professor

nckim2@wisc.edu

Sissel Schroeder

Professor and Chair of Anthropology

sissel.schroeder@wisc.edu

Biological Anthropology Faculty

John Hawks

Vilas-Borghesi Distinguished Achievement Professor, Associate Chair, and Undergraduate Advisor

jhawks@wisc.edu

Travis Pickering

Professor of Anthropology

tpickering@wisc.edu

Karen B. Strier

Vilas Research Professor and Irven DeVore Professor of Anthropology

kbstrier@wisc.edu

Cultural Anthropology Faculty

Katherine Bowie

Vilas Distinguished Achievement Professor of Anthropology

kabowie@wisc.edu

Jerome Camal

Associate Professor

camal@wisc.edu

Maria Lepowsky

Professor of Anthropology

lepowsky@wisc.edu

Vijayanka Nair

AW Mellon Postdoctoral Fellow

vnair6@wisc.edu

Larry Nesper

Professor of Anthropology and American Indian Studies

lnesper@wisc.edu

Amy Stambach

Vilas Distinguished Achievement Professor

amy.stambach@wisc.edu