Fall 2020 Faculty and TA Office Hours

Office hours will be held virtually for Fall 2020. Times listed are in Central Time Zone.

Anthropology Faculty Office Hours

Professor/Lecturer

Office Hours

Phone #

Email @wisc.edu (unless noted)

Katherine Bowie

Friday 11:30-12:00p, 1:30-2:00p, and by appointment

608-262-2132

kabowie

Henry Bunn

Monday 1:00-3:00p and by appointment

608-263-6854

htbunn

Jerome Camal

Thursday 2:00-4:00p on Zoom. Link is https://uwmadison.zoom.us/j/93037345283

608-262-2070

camal

Sarah Clayton

Monday 10:00-11:00am and 2:00-3:00pm. Link is: https://calendly.com/clayton-office-hours/15-minute-meeting

608-262-7391

sclayton

Falina Enriquez

Tuesday and Thursday from 4:00p-5:00p via this link https://dll.lss.wisc.edu/dll_3.0/player/?item_id=4694

608-262-0695

fenriquez2

John Hawks

Monday and Friday 10-11a, and by appointment

608-262-8726

jhawks

J. Mark Kenoyer

Online by appointment

608-262-5696

jkenoyer

Nam Kim

Friday 9:00a-10:00a, or by appointment

608-262-2187

nckim2

Liz Leith

Tuesdays and Thursdays from 9:00-10:00am by appointment

608-890-1823

ealeith

Maria Lepowsky

Tuesday 11a-1p (via BBC Ultra, Zoom, Skype, or phone) and by appointment. BBC Ultra Tuesday 11a-1p office hour link:  https://us.bbcollab.com/guest/cd9cfdaa87ad4099a572be7a46d6e705

+1-571-392-7650 (dial-in if broadband is a problem for you), PIN: 313 638 1130

You may enter starting at 10:45.

608-262-6347

lepowsky

Richard McFarland

On leave

608-262-7395

richard.mcfarland

Larry Nesper

Wednesday 1:00-3:00p, or by appointment via Blackboard Collaborate Ultra or via FaceTime

608-265-1992

lnesper

Emiko Ohnuki-Tierney

On leave, but can be contacted with questions via email

608-262-1572

eohnukit

Travis Pickering

By appointment

608-262-5818

tpickering

Sissel Schroeder

Thursday 3:30p-5:30p by appointment, and available other times by appointment

Must send email to schedule a meeting to ensure availability

608-262-0317

sissel.schroeder

Amy Stambach

Wednesday 2:00-4:00p

 

amy.stambach

Karen Strier

Tuesday 9:00a-11:00a beginning on Tuesday Sep 15th

608-262-0302

kbstrier

Claire Wendland

Tuesday 7:45-8:45a and Wednesday 4:00-5:00p

608-262-3874

cwendland

Yongming Zhou

On leave

608-262-7758

yongmingzhou

Armando Muyolema

TBD

608-265-3182

amuyolema

Jessica Hurley

Wednesday and Thursday 10:00-11:00a

 

hurley3

Anthropology TA Office Hours

TA

Office Hours

Email @wisc.edu (unless noted)

Joseph Anderson

Wednesdays and Fridays 12:00p-1:00p

joe.anderson@wisc.edu

Aida Arosoaie

Monday 11:00a-1:00p

arosoaie@wisc.edu

William Baynard

Thursday 2:00p-3:00p and by appointment

wbaynard@wisc.edu

Sneha Chavali

Tuesday 12:00p-2:00p

Schavali2@wisc.edu

Stephanie Duchatellier

Mondays 8:45a-9:45a and Thursdays 6:30a-7:30a

duchatellier@wisc.edu

Irene Duch-Latorre

Wednesday 1:00p-3:00p

duchlatorre@wisc.edu

Amanda Hardie

Monday 2:00p-4:00p

ajhardie@wisc.edu

Ellen Hebden

Monday and Wednesday 2:00-3:00p

ehebden@wisc.edu

Andi Heile

Tuesday 11:00a-12:00p, 1:00p-2:00p

aheile@wisc.edu

Tyler Hook

Wednesday 2:00p-4:00p virtually, in-person by appointment

thook2@wisc.edu

Alan Lee

Tuesday 3:00-5:00p

aflee@wisc.edu

Caitlin Mayer

Tuesday and Thursday 1:00p-2:00p

cmayer5@wisc.edu

Bri Meyer

Monday 1:20-2:20p and Friday 2:15-3:15p

Blmeyer2@wisc.edu

Edmund (Ned) Molder

Monday 4:30-5:30p and Friday 2:15-3:15p

molder@wisc.edu

Shahana Munazir

Monday 3:30-4:30p and Friday 10:45-11:45a

munazir@wisc.edu

Alexandra Steffeck

Tuesday 11:00a-1:00p

asteffeck@wisc.edu

Katherine Trotter

Monday 1:00p-3:00p

ketrotter@wisc.edu

Matthew Venker

Wednesday 11:00a-1:00p

mvenker@wisc.edu

Pearly Wong

Thursday 3:00p-5:00p

pwong7@wisc.edu

Yura Yokoyama

Wednesday 8:00-10:00p

yyokoyama2@wisc.edu

Zepei Yuan

Tuesday 1:00p-3:00p

zyuan84@wisc.edu

Jie (Jane) Zheng

Friday 10:00am-12:00p

Jzheng27@wisc.edu